Lady Gaga a hermaphrodite?

It would appear that Lady Gaga is a hermaphrodite apparently, which you can read about here.  There is a video of her ‘penis’ making an appearance, which you can see below.  It happens at about the 1:11 mark just after she steps off the moped.

I’m calling shenanigans on this, I can’t really explain whatever it is that appears between her legs but if I know Lady GaGa (which I don’t, but still) it’s probably another publicity stunt.  Here’s what she supposedly had to say about it, which is why I think this is possibly fake:

“It’s not something that I’m ashamed of, just isn’t something that I go around telling everyone. Yes. I have both male and female genitalia, but I consider myself a female. It’s just a little bit of a penis and really doesn’t interfere much with my life. The reason I haven’t talked about it is that it’s not a big deal to me. Like come on. It’s not like we all go around talking about our vags. I think this is a great opportunity to make other multiple gendered people feel more comfortable with their bodies. I’m sexy, I’m hot. I have both a poon and a peener. Big f*cking deal.”

I’m not familiar with exactly how Lady GaGa speaks, but as an American I doubt she uses the term ‘vag’ or even ‘poon’ and ‘peener,’ it all seems very much faked to me.

Posted on August 8, 2009, in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. what did she say

  2. what da fuk

  3. i never thort u where a guy i dont realy care as long as u dont coz u dont look like a guy and ilove ur music…. i hav always listened 2 ur muic and if u came 2 australia on a tore i wound love 2 come watch u and sorry if u cant read some of the spelling coz im only 11 but still a big fan

  4. lady gaga is from Nz apparently not amreica

  5. It’s actually been proven that she actually IS a hermaphadite. There is nothing wrong with trans-gender people, I mea look at Lady Gaga! She’s imfamous, who will one day have a statue made of her (maybe not that extreme, a wax figure perhaps?). People shouldn’t critisize for the way people are born. It’s natural.

    Lady Gaga is gay in my opinion, but meh!

  6. get reall she is a chick

  7. what did she mumble?

  8. Lol, she’s not a hermie at all. What bull shit!

  9. she mumbles , oh i dont think i have undies on.

  10. she mumbles “oh i dont think i have panties on here”

  11. lady gaga got A surgury 3yrs ago on being a man or someething she may be a tranny! soz if u dont understand im 11 like the other person

  12. Lady Gaga is a girl no doubt about it, who cares what the media says shes a pop sensation and produces amazing music.

  13. Good on her 🙂
    poon & peener.. classic!

  14. thats a dude

  15. i dont see anything?

  16. Errrrh Gross. I like her songs but seeing that white lumpy gross thing. thats ew.
    Who likes thos things.

  17. So fake.

  18. Gah, leave her alone. Publicity stunt of course

  19. Its not Lady GaGa

  20. Yeah it probably wasn’t one of her shows. Maybe it was a tribute show or something .. . .

  21. some 1 photo shopped it!!! i can sooo telll look closer guys its too clear!

  22. Slightly Sarcastic

    omg, that is so gross!
    if she’s a hermy, she should get…’fixed’ to be a girl :S
    i mean like, she’s always gonna be wearing hot pants or no pants, so she shouldn’t have the family jewels on display.

  23. Cold Indifference

    just a wild stab in the dark here, but is she on some f*cking hard drugs during this video?!

    i mean f_ck she’s a world-class professional at getting herself embarrased, but i suppose she does it all for attention.
    sad

  24. Nick Awesometon

    Bahahahaha. Funny no matter how gross or whatever it is

  25. Jacky Williams

    Like I’ve always said… NEVER try to take Britney Spears’ thunder mofos…

    Lady GaGa’s career has gone from the top to the bottom of Nickelback’s shoes.

  26. Kane AkA Cake

    She’s a dude she’s a girl, who cares she’s still shite as a musician/performer 😛

  27. i have no problem if she is one.. i just have a problem with HER in general and her lame f**king music… honsestly, we dont need anymore f**ken retarded douches like her making tha lame music that she does

  28. I reckon it’s a lookalike. Look at “it’s” face. It’s not her!

    and anyway, we’ve all seen her wearing no pants heaps of times so if it was true we would’ve seen it before.

Leave a Reply

